In dieser Rubrik

Diese Seite teilen

Webinar: Leading and Dealing with Change

  • 22 April 2014
  • 15:30 Egyptian Standard Time
  • 15:30 Central European Time
  • 14:30 BST
  • 09:30 EST 

Overview:

In the Leading and Dealing with Change webinar, Michelle Moore will discuss the nature of change and how to cope in a world where the pace and magnitude of change both continue to increase.

Outline:

The webinar will include the following elements:

  • Understanding Reactions to Change
  • The Change Process
  • Accelerating through the Change Process
  • Recognising and Minimising Resistance to Change
  • Recognising and Leveraging Change Enablers

Speaker:

Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore is a learning and development professional with in-depth knowledge and experience in Sales, Leadership and Communication Skills. Michelle facilitates Global Knowledge Leadership and Business workshops on a world-wide basis and is responsible for development and promotion of the Global Knowledge EMEA Organisational and Personal Effectiveness portfolio. 

Related Global Knowledge courses:

  • Leading Change

Duration: 60 minutes

Language: English

Technical Requirements: Internet connection and computer speakers for audio.

Register Now